Back to list discography
Close enough

Yvonne Walter

Tracks :

1. North sea night (Hein Van de Geyn)
2. You can let me go (Jack Van Poll / David Linx)
3. Quiet now (Jack Van Poll)
4. The day you left (Jack Van Poll)
5. The Island (Ivan Lins / Victor Martins / M. Bergman)
6. Born to be blue (Robert Wells / Mel Tormé)
7. Being green (Joe Raposo)
8. Winchester in apple blossom time (Blossom Dearie, Walter Birchett)
9. Sails (Ivan Lins / Victor Martins / Lees)
10. People will try again (Jack Van Poll)
11. You turned the table on me (Louis Alter, Sidney D. Mitchell)
12. Spring in Manhattan (T. Sibetta / A. Reach)
13. Inside a silent tear (Blossom Dearie / A. King)
14. Close enough for love (Johnny Mandel / Paul Williams)

Musicians :

Yvonne Walter - vocals
Michel Herr- piano, keyboards
Peter Mingaars - guitar
Hein Van de Geyn - double bass
Joke Hamminga - percussion

Recorded at Max Bolleman's Studio 44 in Monster (NL). Released in 1994.
CD (A records ARP 73008)