Back to list discography
Naked in the cosmos

Kenny Werner plays his music
with the Brussels Jazz Orchestra

Tracks :

1. Naked in the cosmos (Kenny Werner)
2. Use me (Kenny Werner)
3. All that (Kenny Werner)
4. Portrait of Jenny (R. Robison / arr. Kenny Werner)
5. Sasumi (Kenny Werner)

Musicians :

Kenny Werner - piano, composer/arranger, keyboards
Serge Plume, Nico Schepers, Michel Paré, Gino Lattuca - trumpet
Marc Godfroid, Lode Mertens, Jan De Backer - trombone
Laurent Hendrick - bass trombone
Frank Vaganée - alto & soprano saxophone, leader
Dieter Limbourg - alto saxophone, clarinet
Kurt Van Kerck - tenor & soprano saxophone
Bart Defoort - tenor saxophone
Bo Van der Werf - baritone saxophone, bass clarinet
Jacques Pirotton - guitar
Jos Machtel - double bass
Martijn Vink - drums

Michel Herr - producer (supervision of the recording)

Recorded in 2002 at VRT studio Toots, Brussels. Released in 2003. CD (Jazz'n Pulz 398).