Back to list discography
Ouverture éclair

Michel Herr trio

Tracks :

1. Ouverture éclair (M. Herr)
2. The sound of gold (M. Herr)
3. Just before (M. Herr)
4. F.T.A. (M. Herr)
5. Peacefully (M. Herr)
6. End to end (M. Herr)
+ 2 additional tracks on the CD only :
7. F.T.A. (live) (M. Herr)
8. End to end (live) (M. Herr)

Musicians :

Michel Herr - piano
Freddie Deronde - double bass
Félix Simtaine - drums

1977, LP (MD 014/Oryx 001, reissued in Japan on LP & CD Oryx 001 in '98)

In the photo galleries, take a look at some photos of this trio.

for several compositions by Michel Herr (lead sheets, pdf).