Back to list discography
Soon spring

John Ruocco

Tracks :

1. Two Maries (J. Ruocco)
2. Boo-dah (J. Ruocco)
3. Princess (J. Ruocco)
4. Soon spring (J. Ruocco)
5. Papa knife (J. Ruocco)
6. Ballad for a rose (J. Ruocco)

Musicians :

John Ruocco - tenor & soprano saxophone
Michel Herr - piano
Jean-Louis Rassinfosse - double bass
Félix Simtaine - drums

Recorded at ICP studio, Brussels. Released in 1983. LP (LDH 1008).

See also, in the photo galleries, a photo of the John Ruocco Quartet.