Back to list discography
The Absolute Sound 2004

Various artists, a.o.
Silvia Droste + Archie Shepp + Michel Herr

Tracks :

9. Besame Mucho (Consuelo Velasquez)

Musicians :

Silvia Droste - vocals
Archie Shepp -
tenor sax
Michel Herr - piano
Riccardo Del Fra - double bass
John Engels - drums

Compilation CD.
This track was recorded at Jet Studio in Brussels in 1993 and originally released on the
"Just Friends" soundtrack cd (AMC 50.047) in 1993.
It was reissued here by Aurora Music (Germany) in 2004.