Back to list discography
A tribute to Belgian jazz

Michel Herr & Jack Van Poll

Tracks :

1. Old stuff (Francy Boland)
2. For the time being (Bert Joris)
3. Cette chose (Bobby Jaspar)
4. Song for my lady (Toots Thielemans)
5. Nat's blues (Nathalie Loriers)
6. Fleur du Cap (Jack Van Poll) (in trio : Van Poll/Van De Geyn/Van Oosterhout)
7. Adriano (Philip Catherine)
8. I'm so scared of girls when they are
-- goodlooking (Jack Sels)
9. Spring sounds (Michel Herr) (in trio : Herr/Van De Geyn/Van Oosterhout)
10. Blue sunrise (Sadi)
11. Meeting (René Thomas)
12. New York stories (Jeanfrançois Prins)
13. Don't worry (Ivan Paduart)
14. Grey skies (Peter Packay)

Musicians :

Michel Herr - piano (right channel)
Jack Van Poll - piano (left channel)
Hein Van De Geyn - double bass
Hans Van Oosterhout - drums

Released in 1998, CD (September CD 5120)

Available as a download on the iTunes Store

for Spring sounds (Michel Herr / lead sheet, pdf). .