Back to list discography
Waitin' for you

Richard Rousselet Quintet

Tracks :

1. Dear old Stockholm (Swedish trad. / arr. Richard Rousselet)
2. Bop secret (Richard Rousselet)
3. Beauty and the Prince (Jeanfrançois Prins)
4. Caravan (Juan Tizol / arr. Jean-Louis Rassinfosse)
5. Simone (Frank Foster / arr. Richard Rousselet)
6. In walked Bud (Thelonious Monk / arr. Richard Rousselet)
7. Waitin' for you (Jeanfrançois Prins)
8. Tonton Félix (Richard Rousselet)
9. Body and soul (Green / Heyman / Sour / Eyton)
10. Well, you needn't (Thelonious Monk / arr. Jeanfrançois Prins & Richard Rousselet)
11. What (Jeanfrançois Prins)

Musicians :

Richard Rousselet - trumpet, flugelhorn
Jeanfrançois Prins - guitar
Michel Herr - piano
Jean-Louis Rassinfosse - double bass
Frédéric Jacquemin - drums

Recorded in April 1993 at Jet studio, Brussels. Released in 1993.
CD (Gam 913)
Available via the Gam Music website.
This album can also be downloaded from the Apple iTunes Store.

See also, in the photo galleries, some photos of the Richard Rousselet Quintet.