Back to list discography

Erwin Vann

Tracks :

1. The sixth sense (Erwin Vann)
2. Alone (Erwin Vann)
3. Worlds (Erwin Vann)
4. Love is the message (Erwin Vann)
5. Untitled love song (Erwin Vann)
6. The nature of things (Erwin Vann)
7. Shiva's dance (Erwin Vann)
8. Heart (Erwin Vann)

Musicians :

Erwin Vann - tenor saxophone, composer; backing vocals
Kenny Wheeler - trumpet, flugelhorn
Norma Winstone - vocals
Pete McCann - guitar
Lindsey Horner - double bass
Dré Pallemaerts - drums
Adama Dramé - percussion
Chris Joris - drums
Denise Blue, David Linx, Ana Beck, Fellicity Provan, Céline 'T Hooft, Anne Van Der Plassche, Isabelle Laute, Ineke Vandoorn - backing vocals
Hélène Lieben, Cécile Broché - violin
Eric Gerstmans - viola
Jean-Pol Zanutel - cello
Michel Herr - synthesizer

Released in 1999. CD (J.A.S. 03).

Michel Herr recorded some discrete synthesizer doublings here, but his main role was to be the producer during the recording sessions.