Prev | Index | Next

Another photo from the recording session of the double cd "The Music of Michel Herr", with the Brussels Jazz Orchestra.
Michel Herr (composer, conductor), Jos Machtel (double bass), Martijn Vink(drums), Dieter Limbourg (alto sax),
Laurent Hendrick (bass trombone), Pierre Drevet (trumpet), Frank Vaganée (alto sax), Marc Godfroid (trombone), Serge Plume (trumpet),
Nico Schepers (trumpet), Lode Mertens (trombone), Bart Defoort (tenor sax).

VRT, Studio Toots, Brussels, last week of May 2007. Photo : Frauke Dendooven.